English Non-Leagues

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Worsbrough Bridge Ath - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1923
Nick name Reds
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Ground Address Park Road
Worsbrough Bridge
Barnsley
Yorkshire
S70 5LJ
Ground Telephone 01226 284452
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Armthorpe Welfare
Sat, 13/04/2019 Campion AFC vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 06/04/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Glasshoughton Welfare
Sat, 30/03/2019 Grimsby Borough vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 23/03/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 16/03/2019 Rossington Main vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 09/03/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Selby Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Parkgate
Sat, 16/02/2019 Selby Town vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 09/02/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 02/02/2019 Dronfield Town vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 26/01/2019 East Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 19/01/2019 Hallam vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 05/01/2019 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Harworth CI
Sat, 29/12/2018 Swallownest FC vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 22/12/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 15/12/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Ollerton Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 01/12/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Hallam
Sat, 24/11/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Skegness Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 AFC Emley vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Wed, 14/11/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Shirebrook Town
Sat, 10/11/2018 Parkgate vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 03/11/2018 Winterton Rangers vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 27/10/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs AFC Emley
Sat, 20/10/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 13/10/2018 Ollerton Town vs Worsbrough Bridge Ath
Sat, 06/10/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 1 - 5 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 FC Bolsover 0 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Armthorpe Welfare 3 - 1 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0 - 3 Nostell Miners Welfare 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Shirebrook Town 1 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 2 - 1 Rossington Main 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Skegness Town 1 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 1 - 2 Dronfield Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Nostell Miners Welfare 2 - 3 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
Wed, 08/08/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3 - 2 Campion AFC 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Harworth CI 1 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 0 - 2 Squires Gate LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Armthorpe Welfare 2 - 1 Worsbrough Bridge Ath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables